Products / Demos 
CSE, Inc.
Technical Support
Customer Area     
How to Order
Press Releases
FAQs
         
home page general information mail link here. copyright information

 

 

about us

The CrimeSoft program was first introduced to police and law enforcement departments in 1993. Since that inital introduction many versions have been released including CrimeSoft 2, CrimeSoft Plus, CrimeSoft Plus ver2.0 and 2.5 CrimeSoft Plus ver 3.0 and 3.5, CrimeSoft 4, CrimeSoft 5, the CrimeSoft Advanced Series 7,8,9,10, the new CrimeSoft Advanced Professional Series 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, and 16.

The majority of the people in our programming department are former law enforcement officers. We are committed to developing law enforcement software that is on the cutting edge of database technology, is easy to use, powerful, and affordable.

Contact information: info@crimesoft.com

CrimeSoft, Inc
Kansas City, MO

Office Hours:
9A.M. to 4P.M. CST; Monday - Friday
10A.M to 3P.M. CST; Saturday (except during 3 day holiday weekends - see holidays marked ** below)

(816) 781-9305 Phone

Email us at info@crimesoft.com

The office is closed on weekends and honors the following weekday holidays for 2018:
Tuesday , December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31st - New Years Eve**

The office is closed on selected (**) 3 day weekends and honors the following weekday holidays for 2019:

Tuesday, January 1- New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21- Martin Luther King Jr. birthday**
Monday, February 18 - Washington’s birthday**
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day**
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2- Labor Day**
Monday , October 14- Columbus Day**
Monday, November 11 - Veterans’ Day**
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday , December 25 - Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve**

Return to Police Software for law enforcement agencies